bacvollife
Volunteering for a Healthier Life

Meet MzBrit Our New Contributer!!!

MzBrit a HappinessBucket Contributor is well on her way to a healthier lifestyle. Read to follow her on her weight loss and discovery journey. Good Luck Brittney!!!!!

The Happiness Bucket (old)

The Happiness Bucket is happy to introduce you to one of our new contributors, MzBrit. She is on a weight loss and self-discovery journey and has agreed to journal it for our readers. Please join us in welcoming her and we hope you find her story/journey inspirational. Meet MzBrit….

********************************

Brit2 Hi Bucket readers! My name is Brittney and I am 23 years old. My journey started about a year ago when I became the heaviest that I had ever been, weighing in at 260 pounds. Now fifty percent of my weight gain was because of depo provera, the birth control I was taking to regulate my cycle. The other fifty percent of my weight gain was because I was eating a lot of fast food and junk food. In June of 2013 I had finally had enough of being overweight. I decided to start working out and TRYing to eat…

View original post 295 more words

No Responses to “Meet MzBrit Our New Contributer!!!”

Leave a Reply

